Welcome to the 34rd episode of the TranceSylvania Podcast aired on Trance.FM and Trancesonic.FM! Here you can listen to the mix, see the tracklist, and interact by leaving a message in the box below! Don't forget to rate the episode at the bottom of the page. Thank you!



TranceSylvania Episode 034 (4-Feb-2013)



  1. TranceSylvania Intro
  2. Matt Davey - Neutrino [Original Mix] [ASOT]
  3. Ian Betts - Messing With The Fantasy [Original Mix] [Discover]
  4. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun [Adam Ellis Uplift Remix] [CDR]
  5. Progressive Thrust & Fireline - I Believe [Johan Ekman Remix] [Balearic Sun]
  6. Sonic Element & Solar Movement - Icewall [Original Mix] [Borderline]
  7. DJ Ange - Lumineux [Johan Ekman Remix] [Discover White]
  8. Liam Melly - Cover Up [Johan Ekman Remix] [Spelbinding]
  9. Bowdidge & Taylor - Firecracker [Original Mix] [Mental Asylum]
  10. David Forbes - Dialog [Original Mix] [Aria Knights]
  11. Astuni & Shamano - Where We Belong [Touchstone Remix] [Nu Depth]


Rate this episode

Average rating: 4.5 ( 5 )

Creative Commons License