Welcome to the 36th episode of the TranceSylvania Podcast aired on Trance.FM and Trancesonic.FM! Here you can listen to the mix, see the tracklist, and interact by leaving a message in the box below! Don't forget to rate the episode at the bottom of the page. Thank you!



TranceSylvania Episode 036 (4-Mar-2013)



  1. TranceSylvania Intro
  2. Akku - Infinito [Ancient Mind Remix] [D.Max]
  3. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel [Ahmed Romel Remix] [High Contrast]
  4. Bryan Kearney - The Nettle [Original Mix] [Perfecto Fluoro]
  5. Johan Ekman - Take It Back [Original Mix] [Redux]
  6. Midway - Cobra [Odonbat Bootleg Remix] [CDR]
  7. Distant Identity - Never Lost The Faith Of Starting Over Again [Martin Libsen Remix] [D.Max]
  8. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren & Arty - The Sun After Heartbreak [Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson Remix] [Armada]
  9. Gareth Weston - Checkmate [Ian Standerwick Remix] [Digitized]
  10. Adam Seller - Titanium Orchestra [Darren Porter Remix] [Fraction]
  11. Laker & Mihailov - Elision [Original Mix] [Crystal Source]


Rate this episode

Average rating: 5 ( 3 )

Creative Commons License