Welcome to the 40th episode of the TranceSylvania Podcast aired on Trance.FM! This mix was RECORDED LIVE, and you can watch the live DJ Set in the video here below!

You can also just listen to the mix, see the tracklist and download the episode for free by clicking on the Yellow button at the bottom of the page. You can also interact by leaving a message in the box below! Don't forget to rate the episode. Thank you!






TranceSylvania Episode 040 (16-May-2013)



  1. TranceSylvania Intro
  2. Miikka Leinonen - Resurgam [Original Mix] [Alter Ego]
  3. Commander Tom - Are Am Eye [John Askew Remix] [CDR]
  4. John Askew - Z List Uber Star [Peter Plaznik Dark Sessions Remix] [Discover Dark]
  5. Solarstone - Please [Bryan Kearney Remix] [Black Hole]
  6. Samvel - Flight In A Dream [Haig & Raffi Remix] [D. Max]
  7. Sy Gardner - Uprising [Estigma Remix] [Discover White]
  8. Gareth Weston - Checkmate [Ian Standerwick Remix] [Digitized]
  9. Myk Bee & Jarmin Von Nitely - Reinspired [Allen & Envy Remix] [D. Max]
  10. Porter & Weston - The Tesla Effect [Brian Flinn Remix] [Aria Knights]
  11. Bryan Kearney pres. KARNEY - I've Had My Fun [Sneijder Remix] [CDR - Free Track]
  12. Pedro Delgardo vs. Reaky - Eskylator [Peter Plaznik Dark Sessions Remix] [Discover Dark]


Rate this episode

Average rating: 4.5 ( 4 )

Creative Commons License