Welcome to the 47th episode of the TranceSylvania Podcast aired on Trance.FM! Here you can listen to the mix, see the tracklist, and interact by leaving a message in the box below! Don't forget to rate the episode at the bottom of the page. Thank you!



TranceSylvania Episode 047 (5-Sep-2013)



  1. TranceSylvania Intro
  2. Fictivision & C-Quence - Symbols [Will Atkinson 5000 Remix] [In Trance We Trust]
  3. Faruk Sabanci feat. Jaren - Discover [Photographer Remix] [Arisa Audio]
  4. Beatsole - Breakthrough [Original Mix] [Unearthed]
  5. John Askew - Z List Uber Star [Peter Plaznik Dark Sessions Remix] [Discover Dark]
  6. Bardalimov - Four Points [Mike van Fabio Remix] [D.Max]
  7. Touchstone & Ian Standerwick - She's Wonderful [Photographer Remix] [Digitized]
  8. Allen & Envy - Fire Glow [Original Mix] [Vibrate]
  9. Arctic Moon & Paul Webster - Valhalla [Original Mix] [FSOE]
  10. James Dymond - Slingshot [Original Mix] [Monster Digital]
  11. Function C pres. Keelin Temple - Ascent [Original Mix] [Free Track]


Rate this episode

Average rating: 5 ( 2 )

Creative Commons License